2013 Induction Banquet Photos

2013 Lorain Sports Hall of Fame Banquet

Here are the 2013 inductees into the Lorain Sports Hall of Fame, plus photos from the Enshrinement Banquet.

Regular category:

Byron Gladden
Donald Hitchens
Henry Patterson Jr.
Gary Patton
James Svoboda
Emmett Flynn

Special category:

Len Nickoloff
Michael Gormley

Team category:

1990-’91 Lorain High School girls basketball team
1959 Lorain High School football team