2024 Enshrinees and Banquet

Meet our 2024 LSHOF inductees, enshrined on May 11

The group was enshrined May 11 during the banquet at German’s Villa. Join us in celebrating their outstanding achievements!


Read news coverage of the 2024 inductees and banquet in The Morning Journal at this link:

“Lorain Sports Hall of Fame inducts Class of 2024”

And Chronicle-Telegram coverage is at this link:

“Lorain Sports Hall of Fame: Clearview coaching legends highlight induction banquet”

Posted May 12, 2024


LSHOF Class of 2024 Enshrinees Listed

We honor the Lorain Sports Hall of Fame Inductees for the class of 2024: 

Jason Duvall 

Lorain Catholic 1993, Xavier University 1997



Jonathan “JT” Feldkamp

Admiral King 2007, Ohio Dominican University 2011

High School — Football, Basketball, Baseball


George Ferlic

Admiral King 1965, University of Dayton

High School – Basketball



Tom Hoch

Strongsville 1966, Findlay University 1970, Bowling Green University

Clearview Football Coach


Ryan McCartney

Admiral King 2003, Baldwin Wallace University 2007

Tennis,  Distance Running


Jeff Perkins

Southview 1982, Akron University 1988

High School Football, Powerlifting



Matt Rositano

Admiral King 2000, Bowling Green University

High School  Basketball 

Football,  Baseball,  Baseball Coach


John Szalay

Clearview 1975, Heidelberg College 1979

Clearview Basketball Coach



Clearview 1972 Football

State Runner-Ups

Updated May 12, 2024