DRAFT for reference 2013 Inductee and Banquet Photo Links

2013 Lorain Sports Hall of Fame Inductees

The following individuals and teams were inducted into the Lorain Sports Hall of Fame in ceremonies held on May 16, 2013. 

Here is a photo gallery from the event.

Regular category: Byron Gladden, Donald Hitchens, Henry Patterson Jr., W. Gary Patton, James Svoboda and Emmett Flynn

Special category:  Len Nickoloff and Michael Gormley

Team category: The 1990-’91 Lorain High School girls basketball team & the 1959 Lorain High School football team

For more information on the individual 2013 inductees, click here