J. Ed Uland Award

Brandon Bartlome receives the J. Ed Uland Award from Tom Skoch, <a href=

2016 Winner of the J. Ed Uland Award:

Brandon Bartlome, Lorain High School


Kristen Dibernardo, Lorain High School

Madison Fortney, Clearview High School

Antonio Bennett, Clearview High School

The Uland Award carries a $1,000 scholarship, and each of the other finalists receives a $500 grant to the college of their choice.


Pages: 1 2 3 4